Contact

Matachewan First Nation

P.O. Box 160
Matachewan, Ontario
P0K 1M0
Tel: (705) 565-2230
or 1-866-781-4189
Fax: (705) 565-2585

Website Privacy Policy & Website Disclaimer

To read our website privacy policy and website disclaimer, please download the following pdf document:

Privacy Policy and Website Disclaimer

Contacts

Position/Email Name Extension
Chief’s Office
chief@mfnrez.ca
Chief Alex ‘Sonny’ Batisse
Councillor
jlemieux@mfnrez.ca
Jean Lemieux
Councillor
rboucher@mfnrez.ca
Real Boucher
Councillor
ehendrix@mfnrez.ca
Elenore Hendrix
Councillor
lboucher@mfnrez.ca
Leonil Boucher
Councillor
jbatisse@mfnrez.ca
Jason Batisse
Councillor
mdube@mfnrez.ca
Micheline Dube
Band Manager
bandmanager@mfnrez.ca
224
Education Officer
education@mfnrez.ca
Elenore Hendrix 225
Training Initiative
employment@mfnrez.ca
226
Impact and Benefits Agreement (IBA) Coordinator
iba@mfnrez.ca
Micheline Dube 227
National Native Alcohol and Drug Abuse Prevention (NNADAP)
nnadap@mfnrez.ca
Elaine Daley 228
Community Health Representative (CHR) / Indian Registration
chr@mfnrez.ca
Susan Alton 230
Medical Van Driver Leonil Boucher 230
Family Support Worker 231
Restorative Justice Leahan Parrott 232
Finance Officer
finance@mfnrez.ca
Shirley Jobson 233
Lands and Resources Cathy Yandeau 234
Casino Rama Coordinator / Receptionist
matachewan@mfnrez.ca
Mary Batisse 235
Economic Development Officer
edo@mfnrez.ca
Jessica Roy 239
Community Health Nurse (CHN)
chn@mfnrez.ca
Cindy Giguere 223
Mineral and Development Advisor
mda@mfnrez.ca
Kayla Schram 222