Contact

Matachewan First Nation

P.O. Box 160
Matachewan, Ontario
P0K 1M0
Tel: (705) 565-2230
or 1-866-781-4189
Fax: (705) 565-2585

Website Privacy Policy & Website Disclaimer

To read our website privacy policy and website disclaimer, please download the following pdf document:

Privacy Policy and Website Disclaimer

Contacts

Position/Email Name Extension
Chief’s Office
chief@mfnrez.ca
Chief Jason Batisse
Councillor
jlemieux@mfnrez.ca
Jean Lemieux
Councillor
aboucher@mfnrez.ca
Adrian Boucher
Councillor
ljobson@mfnrez.ca
Lilianne Jobson
Councillor
dlandry@mfnrez.ca
Darren Landry
Councillor
bbatisse@mfnrez.ca
Barney Batisse
Councillor
sfox@mfnrez.ca
Stan Fox
Councillor
abatisse@mfnrez.ca
Ann Batisse
Councillor
cgiguere@mfnrez.ca
Cindy Giguere
Band Manager
bandmanager@mfnrez.ca
Marilyn Groulx 224
Economic Development Officer
edo@mfnrez.ca
Rose Thomas  239
Family Well-Being Program Worker
fwbp@mfnrez.ca
226
Impact and Benefits Agreement (IBA) Coordinator
iba@mfnrez.ca
Micheline Dube 227
National Native Alcohol and Drug Abuse Prevention (NNADAP)
nnadap@mfnrez.ca
Elaine Daley 228
Community Health Representative (CHR)
chr@mfnrez.ca
Susan Alton 230
Cultural Coordinator (for Kunuwanimano)
laura.flood@kunuwanimano.com
Laura Jean Flood 231
Restorative Justice
lparrott@nanlegal.on.ca
Leahan Parrott 232
Finance Officer
finance@mfnrez.ca
Joie Nosworthy 233
Lands and Resources
landsresources@mfnrez.ca
Cathy Yandeau 234
Indian Registration / Receptionist
matachewan@mfnrez.ca
Mary Batisse-Presseault 235
Education Officer
education@mfnrez.ca
Rose Thomas 225
Employment Counsellor
employment@mfnrez.ca
Community Health Nurse (CHN)
cgiguere@wabun.on.ca
Cindy Giguere 223
Mineral and Development Advisor
mda@mfnrez.ca
Kayla Schram 222
Recreation Cultural Coordinator
rec.culture@mfnrez.ca
Kaitlin Harvey 238